Chakra Nugget Earrings

Comprises 7 crystal nuggets which represent the 7 Chakras of the body

Clear Quartz (Crown)

Amethyst (Third Eye)

Blue Lace Agate (Throat)

Green Aventurine (Heart)

Tigers Eye (Solar Plexus)

Carnelian (Sacral)

Garnet (Base)

Choose from the 'Om' symbol or meditation pose

Chakra Nugget Earrings

  • Silver plated jewellery will tarnish over time and some semi-precious stones could lose their vibrancy if stored incorrectly. To keep your jewellery looking at it's best for as long as possible I recommend you store it in the air tight bag it is supplied in, out of direct sunlight and always keep it dry.